Adel I.

Adel I.

Banská Bystrica26 y2 y experience

Good day.
My name is Adéla and I am 26 years old.
I graduated from high school of art with a degree in photography and graphics.
I come from the Czech Republic
I know English well and basic German phrases.
I want to make money on maternity leave.
I have a 10-month-old daughter, and she loves all children. I can offer you to guard your children at my large family home, with two children's rooms, or even at your home in a home environment, if my daughter's presence does not bother you. I really enjoy working with kids and I have a very warm relationship with them. :)
I have experience with help in kindergarten, because my mother works as a deputy headmistress in a Prague kindergarten, so I can work with more problematic children. :)

Everything else is by mutual agreement. :)
I look forward to your messages.
Regards Adela

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 2 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

College

Institution: S.U.Š Michael

Specialty: Umelecká fotografie a grafika

Languages: English, Czech, Slovak