Email
PasswordForgot?
Dominika K.

Dominika K.

Bratislava20 y5 y experiencefrom 8 € for an h

My name is Dominika, I am 20 and I study at the Comenius University in Bratislava, Department of Preschool and Basic Pedagogy.

I will be happy to lend a helping hand to families who are taken out and have a lot to do, and by cleaning they can sometimes help with children, a pet or help with cleaning. I have completed various internships in kindergarten and I get along with children of different ages. My studies and work fill me a lot, I like to gain more experience in the field of care. Children with me a lot of graphs loving approach and especially fun / creativity :) In addition to school, I do a quality designer and create various educational activities for children, who are not so easily tired :)

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 8 € for an h

Au pair: interested

Experience: 5 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 15 children

Education

University

Institution: Univerzita Komenského

Specialty: predškolská a elementárna pedagogika

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Czech, Slovak