Zuzana N.

Zuzana N.

Bratislava20 y1 y experiencefrom 9 € for an h

Hello ! My name is Zuzana, I am 20 years old, and I live in Bratislava in the old town. Currently, I am in the second year at university, studying management. I am looking for a job as a babysitter for children or even pets. Since my classes are online, I am flexible and can fully adapt to your needs. I have previous experience in taking care of children and I truly love being around them; I believe I understand them well. I am also comfortable taking care of animals. I consider myself very responsible for my age, as my parents taught me independence from a young age. In case of emergencies, I can provide assistance as I have a first aid certificate. I have my own car and a driver's license, so transporting children to activities, for example, is not a problem for me. I prefer working with older children, around 5-10 years old and above, in the BA old town area. I would be very grateful for any job offers and I am happy to help you enjoy some time for yourself. I look forward to your message. Best regards, Zuzka :)"

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 9 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 1 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old


Up to 18 children



Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Czech, Hungarian, German, Slovak, Spanish