Email
PasswordForgot?
Kristína M.

Kristína M.

Trenčín29 y10 y experiencefrom 10 € for an h

I perceive the presence of children as a constant influx of boundless energy and joy, mischief, and curiosity. Children are a gift and a source of many realizations. Caring for children has accompanied me since my youth. I leaned towards "watching over" even those just a few years younger, be it in the neighborhood or "on the street" :). Over the years, I have regularly taken care of various children in the family, from babies to my nephew, niece, cousin, neighborhood children, and more. To this day, I regularly watch over the children of my friends, from toddlers to older kids.

From my practical experience, I have worked as a dance coach for children at the Leisure Center for 2 years, and I can handle working with a group of children. I also worked for a year and a half overseeing a children's corner in the Laugaricio shopping center in Trenčín. Currently, I am preparing for entrance exams for external bachelor's studies in the field of teaching for kindergarten schools. I have successfully completed the master's degree in mass media communication at the university in Trnava.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends
Work

Time: agreed individually

Pay: from 10 € for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 10 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

University

Institution: Univerzita sv. Cyrila Metoda v Trnave

Specialty: Masmediálna komunikácia

Languages: English, Czech, German